The leadership of the Latino Democratic Club comprises four executive officers, President, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer; and eleven directors. The 2017-2019 leadership was duly elected on Tuesday, February 28, by the general membership. Each executive officer and director serves a two-year term.

Current Leadership:

Luisa Maria Arevalo, President
Belen Marquina-Barrientos, Vice President
Victor Del Pino, Treasurer
Flor Alas-Canter, Secretary

Board of Directors:
Gabriel Albornoz
Mayra Bayonet
Julio Ceron
Emma Evans
Bertha Flores
Jonathan Hayes-Green
Carmen Larzen
Carlos Moya
Hon. Nancy Navarro
Reemberto Rodriguez